Picture
What were the main ideas we learned this past week?


For the second week in a row, I'm lost again. There wasn't much that stuck in my mind over the past 5 days. The only thing I truly remember was the part about secondary learning. Moving on past high school towards college or work or whatever you plan to do. I'm not sure what the point of secondary learning was but I remember the topic name. Maybe it was how learning in this class can supposedly benefit myself later. Or maybe that was a small snit bit I caught on to. But the learning was kind of lost when my focus was lost to the distractions. Focus on one thing at once. Don't jump around or promise false things. It can cause lots of misinterpretation and stress.  

Andy Schoenborn
10/17/2013 01:47:14 am

Hi Shelby,

This post begins to share some of your learning and I'd like to hear more about your growth.

Reply



Leave a Reply.