Week 8

10/25/2013

0 Comments

 
Picture
How do the main ideas go together or connect?

I was lucky in my choice of a big question for this section of English 12A. Everything I've read and watched has benefited me and my question. My question was "Can people be too trustworthy of their government?". In my personal opinion, yes, people can be too trustworthy of their government. If you looked at the evidence provided from Brave New World and the episode of the Twilight Zone, anyone could see that its true. I bet there is someone out there that thinks that it's not true. People can't be too trustworthy of their government. I don't know how or where they are living but we live in no perfect world. Sorry to say it but it's true. My big question corresponds perfectly with what I felt we wer





Leave a Reply.